Saltar apartados

Acquisitions and Collection Management directory

Alida González Martínez

Director

Alida.Gonzalez@UA.es

tel. + 34 965 90 3750

Asuncion Garcia Conde-Chico

Periodicals science libraries, and education, and billing management

asuncion.garcia@ua.es

tel. + 34 965 90 9782

Josefa Orts Martinez

Management of e-books and acquisition of monographs libraries POE and Sciences

josefa.orts@ua.es 

tel. + 34 965 90 3400 ext. 2810

Alicia Aracil Bertomeu

Economic management

alicia.aracil@ua.es

tel. + 34 965 90 3400 ext. 2810

Hurtado Gregoria belt

Management of periodicals in libraries of Economics, POE

goyi.hurtado@ua.es

tel. + 34 965 90 3073

Bald Enrique Román

Periodicals library FL, Punt Biu and library management

enrique.calvo@ua.es 

tel. + 34 965 90 3400 ext. 2021

Nuria Martos Muñoz

Libraries monographs management of Geography and Economics Libraries and PuntBiu

nuria.martos@ua.es   tel. + 34 965 90 3073 

Mª Teresa Mas Moreno

Management of libraries of FL And professional library

mt.mas@ua.es 

tel. + 34 965 90 3073

Maria Reyes Monreal Jimenez

Gestión of monographs Libraries of Education, Law and Media library

reyes.monreal@ua.es

tel. +34 965 90 3400 ext. 2810

Mª Angeles Villaplana Soler

Management of periodicals of law and geography libraries

angeles.villaplana@ua.es

tel. + 34 965 90 3400 ext. 2021

University Library


Universidad de Alicante
Carretera San Vicente s/n
03690 San Vicente del Raspeig
Alicante (Spain)

Tel: (+34) 965 90 3996

Fax: (+34) 96 590 3735

Twitter: http://twitter.com/BibliotecaUA

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/biblioteca.UA

For further information: informacio@ua.es, and for enquiries on this web server: webmaster@ua.es

Carretera San Vicente del Raspeig s/n - 03690 San Vicente del Raspeig - Alicante - Tel. 96 590 3400 - Fax 96 590 3464