Saltar apartados

Arts Library Directory (1st floor)

Carlos Asensio Die

Technical process, PDI support and training

carlos.asensio@ua.es

tel. +34 965 90 3400 ext. 2814

Rocío de Frutos Herranz

Technical process, PDI support and training 

rocio.defrutos@ua.es

tel. +34 965 90 3400 ext. 2814 

Manuel Benito García

Collection management, technical support and DIALNET 

manuel.benito@ua.es

tel. +34 965 90 9774

Pablo Cerezo Bernabeu

Collection management, technical support and DIALNET 

pablo.cerezo@ua.es

tel. +34 965 90 9774

Natalia Amador Miras

Information and loan

natalia.amador@ua.es  tel. +34 965 90 9774 

Mª Catalina Aragón Baltanás

Information and loan

caty.aragon@ua.es tel. +34 965 90 9774

Cristina Bernabéu Valdés

Information and loan

cristina.bernabeu@ua.es tel. +34 965 90 9774

Rosa Mijangos Sánchez

Information and loan

rosa.mijangos@ua.es

tel. +34 965 90 9774

Antonio Viudes Aguilar

Information and loan

aviudes@ua.es

tel. +34 965 90 9774

Vicenta Moya Alcaraz

Information and loan

vicenta.moya@ua.es

tel. +34 965 90 9774

University Library


Universidad de Alicante
Carretera San Vicente s/n
03690 San Vicente del Raspeig
Alicante (Spain)

Tel: (+34) 965 90 3996

Fax: (+34) 96 590 3735

Twitter: http://twitter.com/BibliotecaUA

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/biblioteca.UA

For further information: informacio@ua.es, and for enquiries on this web server: webmaster@ua.es

Carretera San Vicente del Raspeig s/n - 03690 San Vicente del Raspeig - Alicante - Tel. 96 590 3400 - Fax 96 590 3464