Saltar apartados

Arts Library Directory (2nd floor)

Mª Victoria Játiva Miralles

Director

victoria.jativa@ua.es 

tel. +34 965 90 3424

Gabriel Cantó Corchado

Technical process, PDI support and training

gabi.canto@ua.es 

tel. +34 965 90 3571

Silvia Sala Gosálbez

Technical process, PDI support and training

silvia.sala@ua.es 

tel. +34 965 90 3400 ext. 2758

Teresa Benito García

Collection management, technical support and DIALNET

teresa.benito@ua.es 

tel. +34 965 90 3571

Antonio Conde Rosell

Information and loan

antonio.conde@ua.es 

tel. +34 965 90 3571

Francisco del Amo Martínez

Information and loan

francisco.delamo@ua.es 

tel. +34 965 90 3571

María del Carmen Fuentes García

Information and loan

carmen.fuentes@ua.es

tel. +34 965 90 3571

Isabel Gilabert Bosch

Information and loan

isabel.gilabert@ua.es 

tel. +34 965 90 3571

Mª José Giménez Miras

Information and loan

mj.gimenez@ua.es 

tel. +34 965 90 3571

José Antonio López Pastor

Information and loan

ja.lopez@ua.es  tel. +34 965 90 3571 

Clara Marcet Ivorra

Information and loan

clara.marcet@ua.es 

tel. +34 965 90 3571

Raquel Martínez Marco

Information and loan

raquel.martinez@ua.es 

tel. +34 965 90 3571

Cristina Nadal Segura

Information and loan

cris.nadal@ua.es

tel. +34 965 90 3571

University Library


Universidad de Alicante
Carretera San Vicente s/n
03690 San Vicente del Raspeig
Alicante (Spain)

Tel: (+34) 965 90 3996

Fax: (+34) 96 590 3735

Twitter: http://twitter.com/BibliotecaUA

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/biblioteca.UA

For further information: informacio@ua.es, and for enquiries on this web server: webmaster@ua.es

Carretera San Vicente del Raspeig s/n - 03690 San Vicente del Raspeig - Alicante - Tel. 96 590 3400 - Fax 96 590 3464